Deactivate My Facebook

If you make a decision that you no more intend to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your details on Facebook. Nobody will certainly be able to contact you on Facebook or watch the things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, status updates, as well as pictures. If you make a decision that you would love to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account as well as recoup your old details.

Deactivate My Facebook



* Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that pick Setups.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* The Settings page will certainly appear. Click Manage Account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Click Deactivate your account.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select a reason for deactivating the account. If you desire, you can add even more information in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Select Deactivate Now.

How To Deactivate Facebook


* Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account info.

How To Deactivate Facebook