How Do I Completely Delete My Facebook Account 2019

Everybody knows what Facebook is, as well as it is hard to find the person which does not have the profile on this social media network. Facebook has many good sides-- we can get in touch with individuals we like no matter exactly how far they live, we can share statuses, photos and video clips, we could send out messages, and more. There are some negative sides as well. Individuals do spend too much time on the social network websites instead of heading out even more and also talking with each other, which is why some users chose to delete their social network accounts. If you do not intend to use Facebook anymore, this social media is offering you a lot of time to carefully consider this, since once you remove the account, there is no turning back. Everything will certainly be lost-- messages, photos, friends, and more. Plus, removing your account is not something that you can do with a few clicks. Let's see How Do I Completely Delete My Facebook Account.


How Do I Completely Delete My Facebook Account


If you wish to erase your Facebook account, you probably noticed that you can find this choice that easy.

The option you can discover is to deactivate your account, and if you do this, your account will not show up to your Facebook friends and also other users of this social media. If you transform your mind and also intend to utilize Facebook again, all you have to do is visit. Your messages, pictures, friends - whatever will certainly be there.

Once more, if you delete the account, you won't be able to reactivate it and also the material you added will certainly be removed. That is why Facebook encourages the users to download the copy of their information. To do that, click on the account menu (triangle symbol located at the upper-right corner), click Settings and afterwards click "download a copy of your Facebook data", complied with by "Start my archive".

You can't remove the account by yourself. Facebook will do it for you - you have to send out a request. Click the link below:

Link to permanently delete Facebook account



As you can see, when the web page opens up, the message will certainly appear to remind you that you won't be able to reactivate your account. If you are sure that you wish to do this, click "Delete my account" to send a request for removal. Facebook will certainly not remove your account today, and also you will have couple of much more days to transform your mind. If you do not want the account to be removed, cancel the request. When the account is officially erased, you won't have the ability to reactivate it, as well as the only choice will certainly be to produce a new profile.