How to Add Friends to Close Friends On Facebook

Close Friends is a Friends list inside your friends list which separates some friends from all other friends in the list who are under acquaintances or are uncategorized - How To Add Friends To Close Friends On Facebook.


If you upload anything on your wall surface or as a status and choose Close friends, only individuals inside the Close friends list will certainly be able to see it as well as the activities will not be visible to various other customers from your account.

Close friends is a clever list, it provides priority to friends that are inside it. Besides this, the friends who are added in your Close Friends list get detailed alert about every condition update that you upload, and the task that you execute on Facebook.

How To Add Friends To Close Friends On Facebook


In order to manage your Close Friends list, you should comply with the actions given below:

- On your preferred browser, open Facebook.com.
- On the Facebook's welcome display, login with your qualifications.
- On the homepage of your profile, pick the Close Friends category from the left pane.


- On the Close Friends page that opens, click the Manage list button from the top right corner of the home window.
- From the drop-down that appears, click Edit list.


- On the Edit Close Friends box that opens, you could eliminate a friend from the Close Friends list by floating the computer mouse to the target friend's photo, as well as clicking the X icon that appears on top right.


- In order to add friends to the Close Friends list, click the On This list switch, and also from the drop-down list that appears, click Friends.


- From the presented list of existing friends, click to choose the ones that you intend to include in the Close Friends list.
- Click Finish to validate the modifications.


You will certainly have the ability to preview all the alerts and also actions executed by the participants added to the Close Friends list. You could likewise toggle between the modes of notices that you hop on your e-mail or on your Facebook wall by taking care of the alerts section offered on the Close Friends page itself.